Question regarding "Elemental" cards

Have a rules question? Search past discussions or post yours here!

Question regarding "Elemental" cards

Postby Mzrc10 » Mon Mar 20, 2017 10:01 pm

I have a potentially stupid question about some cards from Gift of the Elements - it's about card effects I've mainly found on cards with "Elemental" in the title.

They say that "If this is banished from ANYWHERE during your turn, gain X" I assume anywhere includes the center row, or does anywhere just include somewhere in your deck/play area/hand/discard pile?
Mzrc10
 
Posts: 109
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 2013 4:31 am
Playdek ID: mzrc10

Re: Question regarding "Elemental" cards

Postby Huuuze » Tue Mar 21, 2017 8:01 pm

You are correct. If you play a card that banishes one of the Elemental cards from the Center Row, its "if banished..." effect will trigger.

Image
Visit Ascension Fans on Facebook for all of the latest Ascension information!
User avatar
Huuuze
 
Posts: 2234
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2012 3:43 am
Playdek ID: Huuuze


Return to Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests