Have a rules question? Search past discussions or post yours here!
Can I acquire a dual cost card of X Runes and Y Power with a card that says "You may acquire a card that costs X runes or less without paying its cost?" Or no because there's also a power cost?
- Posts: 115
- Joined: Mon Apr 15, 2013 4:31 am
- Playdek ID: mzrc10
Yes, you can acquire it for just the Rune cost. It's discussed INB the War of Shadows FAQ.
Visit Ascension Fans on Facebook
for all of the latest Ascension information!
- Posts: 2294
- Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2012 3:43 am
- Playdek ID: Huuuze
Return to Rules
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests