Dual Cost Cards

Have a rules question? Search past discussions or post yours here!

Dual Cost Cards

Postby Mzrc10 » Sat Oct 01, 2016 10:39 pm

Can I acquire a dual cost card of X Runes and Y Power with a card that says "You may acquire a card that costs X runes or less without paying its cost?" Or no because there's also a power cost?
Mzrc10
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 2013 4:31 am
Playdek ID: mzrc10

Re: Dual Cost Cards

Postby Huuuze » Sat Oct 01, 2016 11:15 pm

Yes, you can acquire it for just the Rune cost. It's discussed INB the War of Shadows FAQ.
Visit Ascension Fans on Facebook for all of the latest Ascension information!
User avatar
Huuuze
 
Posts: 2256
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2012 3:43 am
Playdek ID: Huuuze


Return to Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests