A question about Isla

Have a rules question? Search past discussions or post yours here!

A question about Isla

Postby Mzrc10 » Thu Sep 21, 2017 6:12 am

When playing Valley of the Ancients this week, we had some confusion with the shuffle the deck part. The question is - Do I shuffle the discard pile and put it under my existing deck, or do I take my deck and discard pile and shuffle them all together?
Mzrc10
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 2013 4:31 am
Playdek ID: mzrc10

Re: A question about Isla

Postby KaiIsCool » Thu Sep 21, 2017 5:43 pm

Based on the wording (shuffle Isla and your discard pile into your deck) I think you should put all the cards together and then shuffle them all.
KaiIsCool
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Sep 07, 2017 3:47 am

Re: A question about Isla

Postby Huuuze » Sat Sep 23, 2017 12:31 pm

KaiIsCool wrote:Based on the wording (shuffle Isla and your discard pile into your deck) I think you should put all the cards together and then shuffle them all.

You shuffle all cards together.
Visit Ascension Fans on Facebook for all of the latest Ascension information!
User avatar
Huuuze
 
Posts: 2256
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2012 3:43 am
Playdek ID: Huuuze


Return to Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests