How does Tablet of Time’s Dawn work? Do I get another turn if I banish it from the center row? What happens if I use it on the last turn of the game?

Tablet of Time’s Dawn gives a player another turn if they banish it while they have it in play. You don’t have to banish it the turn you play it – you can keep it in play until you decide to use it, but you can only use it during your own turn. If you have the final turn of the game and you banish the Tablet, you still get an additional turn. Any time a card’s effect seems to contradict the rules of the game, follow the instructions on the card instead.

Posted in: Ascension: Chronicle of the Godslayer