To the hand or to the top of the deck?

Have a rules question? Search past discussions or post yours here!

To the hand or to the top of the deck?

Postby Akulamenuri » Fri Jun 22, 2018 12:30 pm

Evvy puts a card to the top of the deck, Templar General has the option to go to the hand when it is acquired, does Templar General's effect override Evvy's?

Image
Akulamenuri
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2011 2:53 pm
Location: Birmingham, AL
Playdek ID: Akulamenuri

Re: To the hand or to the top of the deck?

Postby gwynn19 » Sun Jun 24, 2018 1:47 am

Yes. Same thing happens when you acquire Brother Laias with Cetra, Weaver of Stars.
gwynn19
 
Posts: 287
Joined: Fri Oct 01, 2010 4:22 pm
Location: San Diego, CA


Return to Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests